Radiohead va mettre en ligne 7 concerts inédits – Les Inrocks


Poursuivant l’initiative Radiohead Public Library initiée en janvier 2020, la formation britannique continue d’archiver patiemment ses concerts sur son site et sur YouTube.


Radiohead – Live From 93 Feet East, London (January 2008)

We rummaged in the Radiohead Public Library and found a few more concerts from a life we all yearn to return to. Thanks to science and the vaccines, we are a step closer to that. We begin with a show from London's 93 Feet East in 2008: https://youtu.be/ppQkKRIQiO8. Subscribe to the Radiohead YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/radiohead/ and tune in every Friday at 8pm UK time/12pm PT/3pm ET.

Posted by Radiohead on Tuesday, April 6, 2021


Radiohead va mettre en ligne 7 concerts inédits – Les Inrocks

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap